Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Birmingham

Loading
Price
From £
  To £
 
Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV233516-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 4th February 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233518-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 4th March 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233519-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 18th March 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233520-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 1st April 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233521-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 15th April 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233522-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 6th May 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233523-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 20th May 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233524-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 3rd June 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233525-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 17th June 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233526-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 1st July 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233527-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 15th July 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233528-NA-NA Birmingham Store, Wednesday 5th August 2015, 6:00pm In Stock

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Birmingham store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

We use cookies to make your experience on our website better. Click Here to find out more. Close