Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Brentford

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Brentford store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV205391-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 25 April 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205392-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 09 May 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205393-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 23 May 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205394-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 13 June 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205395-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 27 June 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205396-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 11 July 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205397-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 25 July 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205398-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 08 August 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205399-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 22 August 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205400-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 12 September 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205401-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 26 September 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205402-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 10 October 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205403-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 24 October 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205404-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 14 November 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205405-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 28 November 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205406-NA-NA Brentford, Friday, 12 December 2014, 6pm In Stock