Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Clapham

You have selected
Brand
Evans Cycles
Loading
Price
From £
  To £
 
Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV233671-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 5th February 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233672-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 19th February 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233673-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 5th March 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233674-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 19th March 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233675-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 2nd April 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233676-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 16th April 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233677-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 7th May 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233678-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 21st May 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233679-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 4th June 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233680-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 18th June 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233681-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 2nd July 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233682-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 16th July 2015, 8:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233683-NA-NA Clapham Store, Thursday 6th August 2015, 8:00pm In Stock

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Clapham store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

We use cookies to make your experience on our website better. Click Here to find out more. Close