Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Crawley

You have selected
Brand
Evans Cycles
 

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Crawley store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV205629-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 24 April 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205630-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 08 May 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205631-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 22 May 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205632-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 12 June 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205633-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 26 June 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205634-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 10 July 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205635-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 24 July 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205636-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 14 August 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205637-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 28 August 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205638-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 11 September 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205639-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 25 September 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205640-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 09 October 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205641-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 23 October 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205642-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 13 November 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205643-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 27 November 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205644-NA-NA Crawley, Thursday, 11 December 2014, 6pm In Stock