Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Fenchurch Street

You have selected
Brand
Evans Cycles
 

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Fenchurch Street store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV205724-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 19 April 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205725-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 03 May 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205726-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 17 May 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205727-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 07 June 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205728-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 21 June 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205729-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 05 July 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205730-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 19 July 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205731-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 02 August 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205732-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 16 August 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205733-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 06 September 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205734-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 20 September 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205735-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 04 October 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205736-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 18 October 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205737-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 01 November 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205738-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 15 November 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205739-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 06 December 2014, 12pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205740-NA-NA Fenchurch Street, Saturday, 20 December 2014, 12pm In Stock