Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Fulham

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Fulham store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV205748-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 19 April 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205749-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 03 May 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205750-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 17 May 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205751-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 07 June 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205752-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 21 June 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205753-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 05 July 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205754-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 19 July 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205755-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 02 August 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205756-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 16 August 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205757-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 06 September 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205758-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 20 September 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205759-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 04 October 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205760-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 18 October 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205761-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 01 November 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205762-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 15 November 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205763-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 06 December 2014, 9.30am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205764-NA-NA Fulham, Saturday, 20 December 2014, 9.30am In Stock