Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Hendon

You have selected
Brand
Evans Cycles
 

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Hendon store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV205869-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 04 May 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205870-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 18 May 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205871-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 01 June 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205872-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 15 June 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205873-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 06 July 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205874-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 20 July 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205875-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 03 August 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205876-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 17 August 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205877-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 07 September 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205878-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 21 September 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205879-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 05 October 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205880-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 19 October 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205881-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 02 November 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205882-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 16 November 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205883-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 07 December 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV205884-NA-NA Hendon, Sunday, 21 December 2014, 10am In Stock