Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Kendal

You have selected
Brand
Evans Cycles
Loading
Price
From £
  To £
 
Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV233852-NA-NA Kendal Store, Monday 2nd February 2015, 4:45pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233857-NA-NA Kendal Store, Monday 6th April 2015, 4:45pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233858-NA-NA Kendal Store, Monday 20th April 2015, 4:45pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233859-NA-NA Kendal Store, Monday 4th May 2015, 4:45pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233860-NA-NA Kendal Store, Monday 18th May 2015, 4:45pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233861-NA-NA Kendal Store, Monday 1st June 2015, 4:45pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233862-NA-NA Kendal Store, Monday 15th June 2015, 4:45pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233863-NA-NA Kendal Store, Monday 6th July 2015, 4:45pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233864-NA-NA Kendal Store, Monday 20th July 2015, 4:45pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233865-NA-NA Kendal Store, Monday 3rd August 2015, 4:45pm In Stock

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Kendal store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

We use cookies to make your experience on our website better. Click Here to find out more. Close