Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Kingston

Loading
Price
From £
  To £
 
Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV233868-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 3rd February 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233871-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 3rd March 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233872-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 17th March 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233873-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 7th April 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233874-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 21st April 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233875-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 5th May 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233876-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 19th May 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233877-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 2nd June 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233878-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 16th June 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233879-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 7th July 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233880-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 21st July 2015, 6:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233881-NA-NA Kingston Store, Tuesday 4th August 2015, 6:00pm In Stock

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Kingston store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

We use cookies to make your experience on our website better. Click Here to find out more. Close