Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Leeds City Centre

Loading
Price
From £
  To £
 
Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV233900-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 20th February 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233901-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 6th March 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233902-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 20th March 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233903-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 3rd April 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233904-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 17th April 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233905-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 1st May 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233906-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 15th May 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233907-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 5th June 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233908-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 19th June 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233909-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 3rd July 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233910-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 17th July 2015, 5:00pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV233911-NA-NA Leeds City Centre Store, Friday 7th August 2015, 5:00pm In Stock

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Leeds City Centre store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

We use cookies to make your experience on our website better. Click Here to find out more. Close