Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Manchester NCC

You have selected
Brand
Evans Cycles
 

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Manchester NCC store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV206082-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 21 April 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206083-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 05 May 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206084-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 19 May 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206085-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 02 June 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206086-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 16 June 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206087-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 07 July 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206088-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 21 July 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206089-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 04 August 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206090-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 18 August 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206091-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 01 September 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206092-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 15 September 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206093-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 06 October 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206094-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 20 October 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206095-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 03 November 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206096-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 17 November 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206097-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 01 December 2014, 6pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206098-NA-NA Manchester NCC, Monday, 15 December 2014, 6pm In Stock