Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Milton Keynes

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Milton Keynes store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV206065-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 09 August 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206066-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 23 August 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206067-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 13 September 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206068-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 27 September 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206069-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 11 October 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206070-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 25 October 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206071-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 08 November 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206072-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 22 November 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206073-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 13 December 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206074-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 27 December 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206056-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 22 March 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206058-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 26 April 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206059-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 10 May 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206060-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 24 May 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206061-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 14 June 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206062-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 28 June 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206063-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 12 July 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206064-NA-NA Milton Keynes, Saturday, 26 July 2014, 9am In Stock