Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Rathbone Place

Loading
Price
From £
  To £
 
Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV234052-NA-NA Rathbone Place Store, Saturday 7th February 2015, 10:00am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234057-NA-NA Rathbone Place Store, Saturday 4th April 2015, 10:00am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234059-NA-NA Rathbone Place Store, Saturday 18th April 2015, 10:00am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234060-NA-NA Rathbone Place Store, Saturday 2nd May 2015, 10:00am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234061-NA-NA Rathbone Place Store, Saturday 16th May 2015, 10:00am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234062-NA-NA Rathbone Place Store, Saturday 6th June 2015, 10:00am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234063-NA-NA Rathbone Place Store, Saturday 20th June 2015, 10:00am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234064-NA-NA Rathbone Place Store, Saturday 4th July 2015, 10:00am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234065-NA-NA Rathbone Place Store, Saturday 18th July 2015, 10:00am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234066-NA-NA Rathbone Place Store, Saturday 1st August 2015, 10:00am In Stock

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Rathbone Place store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

We use cookies to make your experience on our website better. Click Here to find out more. Close