Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Spitalfields

You have selected
Brand
Evans Cycles
 

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Spitalfields store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV206221-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 23 March 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206223-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 27 April 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206224-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 11 May 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206225-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 25 May 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206226-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 08 June 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206227-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 22 June 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206228-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 13 July 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206229-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 27 July 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206230-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 10 August 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206231-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 24 August 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206232-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 14 September 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206233-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 28 September 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206234-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 12 October 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206235-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 26 October 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206236-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 09 November 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206237-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 23 November 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206238-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 14 December 2014, 10am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206239-NA-NA Spitalfields, Sunday, 28 December 2014, 10am In Stock