Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! St Paul's

You have selected
Brand
Evans Cycles
 

FixIt! maintenance classes at our St Paul’s store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV206247-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 26 April 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206248-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 10 May 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206249-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 24 May 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206250-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 14 June 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206251-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 28 June 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206252-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 12 July 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206253-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 26 July 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206254-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 09 August 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206255-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 23 August 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206256-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 13 September 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206257-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 27 September 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206258-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 11 October 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206259-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 25 October 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206260-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 08 November 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206261-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 22 November 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206262-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 13 December 2014, 11am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206263-NA-NA St Pauls, Saturday, 27 December 2014, 11am In Stock