Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Victoria

You have selected
Brand
Evans Cycles
 

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Victoria store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV206295-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 28 April 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206296-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 12 May 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206297-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 26 May 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206298-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 09 June 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206299-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 23 June 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206300-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 14 July 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206301-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 28 July 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206302-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 11 August 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206303-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 25 August 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206304-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 08 September 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206305-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 22 September 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206306-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 13 October 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206307-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 27 October 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206308-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 10 November 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206309-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 24 November 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206310-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 08 December 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206311-NA-NA Victoria, Monday, 22 December 2014, 6.30pm In Stock