Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Wandsworth

Loading
Price
From £
  To £
 
Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV234152-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 14th May 2015, 6:30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234153-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 28th May 2015, 6:30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234154-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 11th June 2015, 6:30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234155-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 25th June 2015, 6:30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234156-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 9th July 2015, 6:30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234157-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 23rd July 2015, 6:30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234147-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 26th February 2015, 6:30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234148-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 12th March 2015, 6:30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234149-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 26th March 2015, 6:30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234150-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 9th April 2015, 6:30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV234151-NA-NA Wandsworth Store, Thursday 23rd April 2015, 6:30pm In Stock

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Wandsworth store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

We use cookies to make your experience on our website better. Click Here to find out more. Close