Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! Wandsworth

You have selected
Brand
Evans Cycles
 

FixIt! maintenance classes at our Wandsworth store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.

Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV206319-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 24 April 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206320-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 08 May 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206321-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 22 May 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206322-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 12 June 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206323-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 26 June 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206324-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 10 July 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206325-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 24 July 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206326-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 14 August 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206327-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 28 August 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206328-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 11 September 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206329-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 25 September 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206330-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 09 October 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206331-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 23 October 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206332-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 13 November 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206333-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 27 November 2014, 6.30pm In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206334-NA-NA Wandsworth, Thursday, 11 December 2014, 6.30pm In Stock