Evans Cycles
Evans Cycles

Change your settings

 
   Currency    Delivery destination

FixIt! York

Loading
Price
From £
  To £
 
Loading
RefOptionAvailability
EV206460-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 23 April 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206466-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 23 July 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206467-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 13 August 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206468-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 27 August 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206469-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 10 September 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206470-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 24 September 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206471-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 08 October 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206472-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 22 October 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206473-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 12 November 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206474-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 26 November 2014, 9am In Stock
RefOptionAvailability
EV206475-NA-NA York, Wednesday, 10 December 2014, 9am In Stock

FixIt! maintenance classes at our York store will teach you how to perform basic maintenance on your bike, extending the life of the components and ensuring you gain the best and safest experience from cycling. Each class includes an hour session, a home maintenance starter kit and a training manual to take away.